418 266-3952 Express quote

To find out about dimensions, capacities and possible configurations, download our list of the most requested rooms. You can choose from the suggested options or inspire yourself from it for another place of your choice.

OFFICIAL CATERER

At Quebec City Armoury

A renewed historic architecture

The Château Frontenac caterer adds an exceptional touch to an exceptional environment. The combination of expertise and modernity is ideal. You benefit from historic architecture, outstanding acoustic quality, state-of-the-art multifunctional spaces and a prestigious culinary team.
Book your event today!

PLAN AN EVENT HERE

Salle des promotions

Located in the Seminary of Quebec which was founded in 1663, the Salle des promotions is a bewitching and truly unique venue. This Quebec heritage site is the perfect location to celebrate weddings, receptions and galas.

PLAN AN EVENT HERE

Raoul-Jobin room

With its shape built to look like the interior of a cello, its high quality sound and state-of-the-art equipment, the Raoul-Jobin room is a great place in Quebec to hold concerts and receptions.

PLAN AN EVENT HERE

Chapelle du Musée de l’Amérique francophone

The Chapelle du Musée de l’Amérique francophone has been deconsecrated in 1992. This old place of worship is an exceptional venue with sophisticated equipment designed for a variety of events.

PLAN AN EVENT HERE

Quai du Cap blanc

Located at the Anse Brown at the foot of Old Quebec and the Upper Town, the Quai du Cap-Blanc room offers proximity to the majestic St. Lawrence River. Its all glass room will give life to inspiring events.

PLAN AN EVENT HERE

At the Château

A timeless classic, always loved

Since its inauguration in 1893, Fairmont Le Château Frontenac has been the scene of thousands of major events. It remains a classic, a magical and grandiose venue offering more than 40,000 square feet of meeting space and 23 state-of-the-art banquet rooms.

PLAN AN EVENT THERE

AT HOME

We welcome you home

An event can be large without being large-scale. Offering a Chateau-worthy experience at home will impress your guests for sure.

CONTACT US

ANOTHER PLACE IN MIND?

Treat yourself with the Château
wherever you want

Do you have another specific place in mind? A symbolic and meaningful place for you? Our catering service moves wherever you want for intimate or large-scale events.

LET’S DISCUSS ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

Turnkey service

A thousand and one details are taken into account when preparing for an event. Let us take care of everything from A to Z. The immense attention to detail of our team ensures that everything is taken into consideration with thoughtfulness and refinement. And that your event is a complete success.

Pour connaître les dimensions, capacités et possibles configurations, contactez-nous, nous vous aiderons à choisir la salle idéale pour votre événement.

Traiteur officiel

Au manège militaire

Une architecture
historique renouvelée

Le traiteur du Château Frontenac ajoute sa touche exceptionnelle à un environnement d’exception. La combinaison alliant savoir-faire et modernité est idéale. Vous profitez d’une architecture historique, d’une qualité acoustique hors du commun, d’espaces multifonctionnels à la fine pointe de la technologie et d’une équipe culinaire prestigieuse.

Réservez dès aujourd’hui pour votre événement.

PLANIFIER UN ÉVÉNEMENT À CET ENDROIT

Salle des promotions

Située dans le Séminaire de Québec qui a été fondé en 1663, la salle des promotions est envoûtante et unique. Ce lieu patrimonial est idéal pour célébrer les occasions spéciales telles que des soirées de reconnaissance, des mariages et des réceptions.

PLANIFIER UN ÉVÉNEMENT À CET ENDROIT

Salle Raoul-Jobin du Palais Montcalm

Avec son concept architectural aux allures de violoncelle et son acoustique de haute qualité, la salle Raoul-Jobin du Palais Montcalm est un endroit grandiose à Québec pour les concerts et les réceptions qui sortent de l’ordinaire.

PLANIFIER UN ÉVÉNEMENT À CET ENDROIT

Chapelle du Musée de l'Amérique francophone

La Chapelle du Musée l’Amérique francophone est désacralisée depuis 1992. Cet ancien lieu de culte offre un décor magnifique et il est doté d’équipements sophistiqués permettant d’accueillir des événements de toute sorte.

PLANIFIER UN ÉVÉNEMENT À CET ENDROIT

Quai du Cap blanc

Située au Bassin Brown et au pied du Vieux-Québec et de la haute-ville, la salle du Quai du Cap-Blanc offre une proximité avec le majestueux fleuve St-Laurent.? Sa salle toute vitrée saura donner vie à des événements inspirants.

PLANIFIER UN ÉVÉNEMENT À CET ENDROIT

Au Château

Un classique indémodable,
toujours aussi aimé

Depuis son inauguration en 1893, Fairmont Le Château Frontenac a été le théâtre de milliers d'événements d'envergure. Il demeure un grand classique. Un lieu magique et grandiose offrant à lui seul plus de 40 000 pieds carrés d'espace de rencontre et 23 salles de banquet à la fine pointe de la technologie.

PLANIFIER UN ÉVÉNEMENT AU CHÂTEAU

À DOMICILE

Nous vous accueillons
chez vous

Un événement peut avoir de l’envergure sans être à grand déploiement. Offrir une expérience digne du Château chez vous impressionnera vos invités à coup sûr.

Communiquez avec nous

UN AUTRE ENDROIT EN TÊTE?

Offrez-vous le Château
où vous voulez

Vous avez un autre lieu précis en tête? Un endroit symbolique et significatif pour vous? C’est possible. Notre service de traiteur se déplace où vous le voulez pour des événements intimes ou à grand déploiement.

DISCUTONS DE VOTRE PROJET

Clés en main

Mille et un détails entrent en ligne de compte lors de la préparation d'un événement. Laissez-nous le soin de nous occuper de tout, de A à Z. L’immense souci du détail de notre équipe vous assure que tout est pris en considération avec prévenance et raffinement. Et que votre événement sera un succès assuré.